We've updated Meisterplan - check out what's new!
Undo in the Team PlannerAll Editions
With this new update to the Team Planner, we've introduced a way to quickly reverse unwanted actions in both the Time Grid and Flexible Mode.
To undo an action, simply select Undo in the toolbar. You can also undo an action using CRTL+Z. You can only undo your own actions.
You can undo actions such as inline edit, deleting allocations, and removing a role or resource from a project.
Learn more about this functionality in our article Team Planner - Adding, Editing and Deleting Allocations.
Product Updates via Email
Subscribe now to get product announcements and a monthly summary of the release notes delivered right to your inbox.