Product Updates via Email
Subscribe now to get product announcements and a monthly summary of the release notes delivered right to your inbox.
We've updated Meisterplan - check out what's new!
Undo Last ActionAll Editions
In the Portfolio Designer, you will now find the button Undo. This new button allows you to undo the very last action made to the selected project. For example, if you accidentally drag a project and change its schedule, you can undo that action with one click.
This option is available for the following actions in the Gantt chart:
- Reschedule project
- Extend with allocation
- Extend without allocation
- Stretch project
- Shrink project
- Change milestone date
The undone actions will be displayed in the Change Log. When stretching or shrinking a project, there may be rare cases where the original state cannot be exactly restored due to rounding.
The button Undo Last Scheduling that appeared after Auto-Schedule was removed and you can now perform that action using the new button.