We've updated Meisterplan - check out what's new!
We're excited to announce that we have improved the scenario configuration in Meisterplan. You can now manage your scenarios in a new, all-encompassing view, as well as adjust edit rights for scenarios per user group.
To manage your scenarios, go to Manage > Scenarios. There, you can create new scenarios, as well as archive and delete them.
Furthermore, you can specify not only which user groups, but also which users have access to edit your scenarios.
All users can still see scenarios, regardless of their edit rights.
What Has Moved?
All existing scenarios have been automatically transferred to the new view, and all users with editing rights will still have that right to work in those scenarios for which they have edit rights.
The functionality Replace Plan of Record with Scenario can now be found in the scenario drop down menu when in a non-Plan of Record scenario, and when configuring a specific scenario under Manage > Scenarios.
Removal of the Freeze Functionality
You are no longer able to Freeze scenarios. Instead, you can remove edit rights for any single users or user groups at any time by clicking the X next to their name under Manage > Scenarios > [Name of the Scenario]. This allows you to control the editing of your organization's scenarios with more precision.
Product Updates via Email
Subscribe now to get product announcements and a monthly summary of the release notes delivered right to your inbox.